Norton Canes Councillors & Staff

On this page, you can find contact details for the staff and councillors of Norton Canes Parish Council.

To read or download the Register of Interests, please click here (external link).

Parish Councillors 2019-2023

John Preece

John Preece

Chairman

Tel: 01543 323163

Email: john.preece@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - John Preece (PDF, 3.3 Mb)

Dylan Pickin

Parish Councillor

Tel: 07948 098630

Email: dylan.pickin@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Dylan Pickin (PDF, 4.35 Mb)

John Bridgen

Parish Councillor

Email: john.bridgen@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - John Bridgen (PDF, 4.32 Mb)

contributor placeholder

Ian Reeves

Parish Councillor

Email: ian.reeves@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Ian Reeves (PDF, 1.03 Mb)

Terry Dryhurst

Parish Councillor

Email: terry.dryhurst@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Stuart Taylor

Parish Councillor

Email: stuart.taylor@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

Mike Holder

Michael Holder

Parish Councillor

Tel: 01543 279475 / 07976 528375

Email: mike.holder@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Michael Holder (PDF, 4.13 Mb)

William Bird

William Bird

Parish Councillor

Tel: 07400932929

Email: will.bird@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - William Bird (PDF, 7.49 Mb)

Josh Newbury

Josh Newbury

Vice Chairman

Tel: 07884 111382

Email: josh.newbury@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Josh Newbury (PDF, 156.32 Kb)

Robert Wilkinson

Robert Wilkinson

Parish Councillor

Tel: 07956994199

Email: robert.wilkinson@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Robert Wilkinson (PDF, 3.29 Mb)

Ken Fereday

Ken Fereday

Parish Councillor

Tel: 01543 317967 / 07968087640

Email: ken.fereday@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Ken Fereday (PDF, 3.3 Mb)

Dale Bilbie

Dale Bilbie

Parish Councillor

Tel: 07376 910135

Email: dale.bilbie@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - Dale Bilbie (PDF, 4.32 Mb)

Country Councillor

Samantha Thompson

Cllr.Samantha Louise Thompson

Tel: 07817 265438

Email: Samantha.thompson@staffordshire.gov.uk

District Councillor

John Preece

John Preece

Chairman

Tel: 01543 323163

Email: john.preece@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

 Registrable interest form - John Preece (PDF, 3.3 Mb)

contributor placeholder

Jean Hill

Email: jeanhill@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

John Preece

John Preece

Tel: 01543 270789

Email: johnpreece@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Josh Newbury

Josh Newbury

Tel: 07884 111382

Email: joshnewbury@cannockchasedc.gov.uk

Police & Crime Commissioner

contributor placeholder

Ben Adams

Tel: 01785 232385

Email: pcc@staffordshire.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Clerk

Clerk – Ginetta Adams

Clerk

Ginetta Adams

Tel: 01543276812

Email: clerk@nortoncanesparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: Norton Canes Parish Office