On this page, you will find agendas for Norton Canes Parish Council meetings, as well as the minutes for the meetings, once they have been approved.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Wed 19th Jun, 2024Full Council Meeting Download
Tue 28th May, 2024Projects and Village Enhancement
This meeting will be held at the Parish Office.
 Download
Wed 15th May, 2024Parish Council Annual Meeting Download Download
Wed 8th May, 2024Audit & Governance Committee Meeting
This meeting will be held at the Parish Office.
 Download
Wed 24th Apr, 2024Parish Assembly
This meeting will be held and Norton Canes Library
 Download
Wed 10th Apr, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 20th Mar, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
 Download
Wed 6th Mar, 2024Audit & Governance Committee Meeting
This meeting will be held at the Parish Office.
 Download Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2024Extraordinary Meeting of the Council
This meeting will be held and Norton Canes Library
 Download Download
Wed 14th Feb, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 12th Feb, 2024Audit & Governance Meeting
This meeting will be held at the Parish Office.

 Download
 Download
Wed 17th Jan, 2024Full Council Meeting Download Download

Meeting Dates

NORTON CANES PARISH COUNCIL MEETING DATES FOR 2022-2023

2022

  • Wednesday 19th January
  • Wednesday 16th February
  • Wednesday 16th March
  • Thursday 7th April Annual Parish Assembly. Venue to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 20th April
  • Wednesday 18th May – Annual Meeting
  • Wednesday 15th June
  • Wednesday 20th July
  • August – Summer Recess
  • Wednesday 21st September
  • Wednesday 19th October
  • Wednesday 23rd November
  • Wednesday 21st December

2023

  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Wednesday 26th April

All meetings take place at Norton Canes Community Centre Brownhills Road, Norton Canes (unless otherwise notified). Public participation commencing at 7 p.m. with full Council business commencing at 7.30 p.m.

There will be no less than 10 Ordinary meetings in any calendar year. It may be necessary sometimes to change the date of the meeting due to the business of the Council. It is advisable to check the website and local notice boards for up to date information.